Bathroom of the comfort double room at Hotel Prägant
Bathroom of the comfort double room at Hotel Prägant
Cosy double room with relaxed furnishings and balcony at Hotel Prägant
Cosy comfort double room at the Hotel Prägant in Bad Kleinkirchheim
Cosy seating area in the tanning salon room at Hotel Prägant in Carinthia
Bathroom of the comfort double room at Hotel Prägant
Bathroom of the comfort double room at Hotel Prägant
Cosy double room with relaxed furnishings and balcony at Hotel Prägant
Cosy comfort double room at the Hotel Prägant in Bad Kleinkirchheim
Cosy seating area in the tanning salon room at Hotel Prägant in Carinthia

Superior double room "Sun Studio"

32 m² max.
  • South or east side
  • 1 x comfortable living room-bedroom with a wonderful panoramic window
  • Bathroom with a shower bath
  • Separate WC
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe
  • Cable TV
  • Telephone
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • French balcony or terrace
13 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Sommer - Saison Mon, July 8. 2024 Sat, Aug. 3. 2024 € 95.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 4. 2024 Sat, Aug. 24. 2024 € 123.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 25. 2024 Sat, Sep. 21. 2024 € 107.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Sep. 22. 2024 Fri, Oct. 25. 2024 € 109.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sat, Oct. 26. 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 € 109.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, Nov. 4. 2024 Sun, Dec. 1. 2024 € 113.50 Enquire
Winter - Saison Mon, Dec. 2. 2024 Fri, Dec. 20. 2024 € 107.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 Wed, Dec. 25. 2024 € 121.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Thu, Dec. 26. 2024 Sun, Jan. 5. 2025 € 244.50 Enquire
Winter - Saison Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 Fri, Jan. 31. 2025 € 122.50 Enquire
Winter - Saison Sat, Feb. 1. 2025 Sat, Feb. 15. 2025 € 199.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Feb. 16. 2025 Sat, Mar. 8. 2025 € 187.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Mar. 9. 2025 Sun, Mar. 30. 2025 € 137.50 Enquire
Have questions? +43 4240 452
Superior double room "Sun Studio"
ab 95.-