Single room with wonderful balcony overlooking Bad Kleinkirchheim at Hotel Prägant
Bathroom in a single room at the Hotel Prägant in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Single room

21 m² max.
  • South or east side
  • 1 x comfortable living room & bedroom with a French bed (min. 1.40m wide)
  • Bathroom with shower and WC
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe
  • Telephone
  • Cable TV
  • Safe
  • Balcony
  • Minibar
11 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Winter - Saison Sun, Feb. 25. 2024 Sat, Mar. 23. 2024 € 98.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Mar. 24. 2024 Tue, Apr. 2. 2024 € 98.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Fri, May 17. 2024 Sun, June 9. 2024 € 114.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 10. 2024 Sun, June 23. 2024 € 114.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 24. 2024 Sun, July 7. 2024 € 114.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, July 8. 2024 Sat, Aug. 3. 2024 € 119.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 4. 2024 Sat, Aug. 24. 2024 € 119.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 25. 2024 Sat, Sep. 21. 2024 € 98.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Sep. 22. 2024 Fri, Oct. 25. 2024 € 98.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sat, Oct. 26. 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 € 114.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, Nov. 4. 2024 Sun, Dec. 1. 2024 € 104.- Enquire
Have questions? +43 4240 452
Single room
ab 98.-