Single room with wonderful balcony overlooking Bad Kleinkirchheim at Hotel Prägant
Bathroom in a single room at the Hotel Prägant in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Single room

21 m² max.
  • South or east side
  • 1 x comfortable living room & bedroom with a French bed (min. 1.40m wide)
  • Bathroom with shower and WC
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe
  • Telephone
  • Cable TV
  • Safe
  • Balcony
  • Minibar
15 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 10. 2024 Sun, June 23. 2024 € 110.20 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 24. 2024 Sun, July 7. 2024 € 114.95 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, July 8. 2024 Sat, Aug. 3. 2024 € 121.60 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 4. 2024 Sat, Aug. 24. 2024 € 145.35 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 25. 2024 Sat, Sep. 21. 2024 € 113.05 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Sep. 22. 2024 Fri, Oct. 25. 2024 € 113.05 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sat, Oct. 26. 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 € 113.05 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, Nov. 4. 2024 Sun, Dec. 1. 2024 € 114.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Mon, Dec. 2. 2024 Fri, Dec. 20. 2024 € 113.05 Enquire
Winter - Saison Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 Wed, Dec. 25. 2024 € 160.55 Enquire
Winter - Saison Thu, Dec. 26. 2024 Sun, Jan. 5. 2025 € 201.40 Enquire
Winter - Saison Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 Fri, Jan. 31. 2025 € 142.50 Enquire
Winter - Saison Sat, Feb. 1. 2025 Sat, Feb. 15. 2025 € 214.70 Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Feb. 16. 2025 Sat, Mar. 8. 2025 € 209.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Mar. 9. 2025 Sun, Mar. 30. 2025 € 183.35 Enquire
Have questions? +43 4240 452
Single room
ab 110.20