Bathroom of the Junior Suite at the Hotel Prägant in Bad Kleinkirchheim
Cosy junior suite at the Hotel Prägant with a wonderful balcony
Living room of the Junior Suite Classic at the Hotel Prägant in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Junior Suite Classic

37 m² max.
  • Ideal for families and couples sleeping separately
  • South/east side
  • 1 x bedroom with double bed
  • 1 x living room-bedroom with a pull-out sofa bed
  • Panoramic bow front
  • Bathroom with large shower cubicle and WC
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobes
  • Minibar
  • 2 x cable TV
  • Safe
  • Balcony

360 ° pictures Junior Suite Classic

15 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 10. 2024 Sun, June 23. 2024 € 121.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 24. 2024 Sun, July 7. 2024 € 129.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, July 8. 2024 Sat, Aug. 3. 2024 € 129.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 4. 2024 Sat, Aug. 24. 2024 € 149.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 25. 2024 Sat, Sep. 21. 2024 € 127.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Sep. 22. 2024 Fri, Oct. 25. 2024 € 127.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sat, Oct. 26. 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 € 127.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, Nov. 4. 2024 Sun, Dec. 1. 2024 € 127.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Mon, Dec. 2. 2024 Fri, Dec. 20. 2024 € 127.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 Wed, Dec. 25. 2024 € 127.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Thu, Dec. 26. 2024 Sun, Jan. 5. 2025 € 285.50 Enquire
Winter - Saison Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 Fri, Jan. 31. 2025 € 140.50 Enquire
Winter - Saison Sat, Feb. 1. 2025 Sat, Feb. 15. 2025 € 176.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Feb. 16. 2025 Sat, Mar. 8. 2025 € 199.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Mar. 9. 2025 Sun, Mar. 30. 2025 € 144.50 Enquire
Have questions? +43 4240 452
Junior Suite Classic
ab 121.50