The modern bathroom of the classic double room.
The room of the Classic double room is furnished in a modern style.
The modern bathroom of the Classic double room.
The room of the Classic double room is furnished in a modern style.
The modern bathroom of the Classic double room.
The modern design Classic double room at Hotel Prägant.
The modern bathroom of the classic double room.
The room of the Classic double room is furnished in a modern style.
The modern bathroom of the Classic double room.
The room of the Classic double room is furnished in a modern style.
The modern bathroom of the Classic double room.
The modern design Classic double room at Hotel Prägant.

Double room Classic "4 Elements"

24 m² max.

Elements rooms "Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Air"

The harmony, the balance, the symmetry of the interior design and the materials used in these rooms are in tune with the elements and therefore offer a suitable wellness room for every personality type.

Light oak wood, LED atmospheric lighting, a generous balcony, a subtle fragrance and suitable elements literature round off the design of the rooms.

Michael Prägant about the elements rooms:

"It was important to us when redesigning the rooms to create something unique, something that stands out from conventional standard rooms. Living and residing according to the four elements iso not just a catchphrase for us but is put into practice at our hotel. We have realised this consistently in our elements rooms."

Even if not everyone is aware of it, one is involved with the elements daily and is guided by them. On holiday one has the time and the space to concentrate on oneself and it is precisely then that the elements rooms have a very positive effect.

  • South or east side
  • Designed according to the elements fire, air, water and earth
  • 1 x cosy living room-bedroom with a wonderful panoramic window
  • Bathroom with a shower/WC
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe
  • Cable TV
  • Telephone
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Balcony
15 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 10. 2024 Sun, June 23. 2024 € 115.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 24. 2024 Sun, July 7. 2024 € 123.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, July 8. 2024 Sat, Aug. 3. 2024 € 123.- Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 4. 2024 Sat, Aug. 24. 2024 € 142.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 25. 2024 Sat, Sep. 21. 2024 € 120.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Sep. 22. 2024 Fri, Oct. 25. 2024 € 120.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sat, Oct. 26. 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 € 120.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, Nov. 4. 2024 Sun, Dec. 1. 2024 € 120.50 Enquire
Winter - Saison Mon, Dec. 2. 2024 Fri, Dec. 20. 2024 € 120.50 Enquire
Winter - Saison Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 Wed, Dec. 25. 2024 € 121.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Thu, Dec. 26. 2024 Sun, Jan. 5. 2025 € 273.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 Fri, Jan. 31. 2025 € 134.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sat, Feb. 1. 2025 Sat, Feb. 15. 2025 € 213.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Feb. 16. 2025 Sat, Mar. 8. 2025 € 190.50 Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Mar. 9. 2025 Sun, Mar. 30. 2025 € 137.50 Enquire
Have questions? +43 4240 452
Double room Classic "4 Elements"
ab 115.-