The well-equipped Classic double room at Hotel Prägant.
The modern bathroom of the Classic double room.

Double room "Classic"

21 m² max.
  • South / east side
  • 1 x cosy living room-bedroom with a wonderful panoramic window
  • Bathroom with shower and WC
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe
  • Telephone
  • Cable TV
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Balcony
11 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Winter - Saison Sun, Feb. 25. 2024 Sat, Mar. 23. 2024 € 86.- Enquire
Winter - Saison Sun, Mar. 24. 2024 Tue, Apr. 2. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Fri, May 17. 2024 Sun, June 9. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 10. 2024 Sun, June 23. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, June 24. 2024 Sun, July 7. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, July 8. 2024 Sat, Aug. 3. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 4. 2024 Sat, Aug. 24. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Aug. 25. 2024 Sat, Sep. 21. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sun, Sep. 22. 2024 Fri, Oct. 25. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Sat, Oct. 26. 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Sommer - Saison Mon, Nov. 4. 2024 Sun, Dec. 1. 2024 € 97.50 Enquire
Have questions? +43 4240 452
Double room "Classic"
ab 86.-